Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

2018 Schedule

Saturday, August 11 vs. Forks (Scrimmage)

Saturday, August 18 Bethlehem Bulldogs (Scrimmage)

Saturday, August 25 vs. Hokey

Sunday, September 2 @ North Parkland

Saturday, September 8 vs. Emmaus @ EPSD Stadium

Sunday, September 16 @ LCYA

JPW vs. Steelers @ LCYA

Saturday, September 22 @ Allentown A's

JPW - BYE

Saturday, September 29 vs. South Parkland

Saturday, October 6 vs. Bethlehem Bulldogs

Sunday, October 14 @ East Side

JPW @ Emmaus

Saturday, October 20 vs. Mountainville

JPW vs. Forks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
HEADLINES  Subscribe to Lower Mac Mustangs Football & Cheerleading RSS news feed.
Picture Day Times
08/06/2018
  Picture Day Rescheduled!!!   Sunday,...
2018 Schedule
02/07/2018
      2018 Schedule Saturday, August 11 vs....
Monthly Organization Meeting
05/06/2015
        Please join us for the September Lower...
 
Picture Day Times

 

Picture Day

Rescheduled!!!

 

Sunday, August 19

 

Flags - 12 PM

Jr. Pee Wee 12:30 PM

Pee Wee - 1 PM

JV - 1:30 PM

Varsity 2:00 PM

 

Make Ups Will Be Announced At A Later Date


by posted 08/06/2018
2018 Schedule

 

 

 

2018 Schedule

Saturday, August 11 vs. Forks (Scrimmage)

Saturday, August 18 Bethlehem Bulldogs (Scrimmage)

Saturday, August 25 vs. Hokey

Sunday, September 2 @ North Parkland

Saturday, September 8 vs. Emmaus @ EPSD Stadium

Sunday, September 16 @ LCYA

JPW vs. Steelers @ LCYA

Saturday, September 22 @ Allentown A's

JPW - BYE

Saturday, September 29 vs. South Parkland

Saturday, October 6 vs. Bethlehem Bulldogs

Sunday, October 14 @ East Side

JPW @ Emmaus

Saturday, October 20 vs. Mountainville

JPW vs. Forks


by posted 02/07/2018
Monthly Organization Meeting

 

 

 

 

Please join us for the September Lower Mac Mustangs Football and Cheerleading Organization meeting.  All with an interest in the program are invited to attend.

 

Monday September 10, 2018

8:30 pm

1760 House in Trexlertown


by posted 05/06/2015
Upcoming Games
Sponsored By
Loading Weather...