My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017 Registration

 

 

2017 Football and Cheerleading 

Registration is still

OPEN!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 
2017 Season Highlights

 

Click the links below to see highlights from the 2016 Lower Mac Mustangs Season.  Register today to be part of the exciting action!!!

 

2016 Jr. Pee Wee

2016 Pee Wee

2016 Jr. Varsity

2016 Varsity


by posted 04/13/2017
2017 EPYFL Schedule

 

2017 EPYFL SCHEDULE

Saturday August 19 - @ Forks (Preseason)

Saturday August 26 - vs. LCYA (Preseason)

Sunday September 3 - vs. Easton

Saturday September 9 - @ South Parkland

Saturday September 16 - @ Hokey

Saturday September 23 - vs. Steelers

Sunday October 1 - @ North Parkland

Saturday October 7 - vs. Emmaus

Saturday October 14 - vs. East Side

Saturday October 21 - @ Saints


by posted 03/22/2017
Monthly Organization Meeting

 

 

 

Please join us for the July Lower Mac Mustangs Football and Cheerleading Organization meeting.  All with an interest in the program are invited to attend.

 

Monday, July 10, 2017

8:30 pm

1760 House in Trexlertown


by posted 05/06/2015
Loading Weather...