Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

"Celebrating 10 Years of Excellence in Football and Cheerleading"

 

2018 Football and Cheerleding Registration Opens

April 1, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
HEADLINES  Subscribe to Lower Mac Mustangs Football & Cheerleading RSS news feed.
2018 Schedule
02/07/2018
      2018 Schedule Saturday, August...
Monthly Organization Meeting
05/06/2015
    "Celebrating 10 Years of Excellence in...
 
2018 Schedule

 

 

 

2018 Schedule

Saturday, August 11 vs. TBD (Scrimmage)

Saturday, August 18 vs. TBD (Scrimmage)

Saturday, August 25 vs. Hokey

Sunday, September 2 @ North Parkland

Saturday, September 8 vs. Emmaus @ EPSD Stadium

Sunday, September 16 @ LCYA

Saturday, September 22 @ Allentown A's

Saturday, September 29 vs. South Parkland

Saturday, October 6 vs. Bethlehem Bulldogs

Sunday, October 14 @ East Side

Saturday, October 20 vs. Mountainville


by posted 02/07/2018
Monthly Organization Meeting

 

 

"Celebrating 10 Years of Excellence in Football and Cheerleading"

 

Please join us for the March Lower Mac Mustangs Football and Cheerleading Organization meeting.  All with an interest in the program are invited to attend.

 

Monday March 12, 2018

8:00 pm

1760 House in Trexlertown


by posted 05/06/2015
Upcoming Games
Loading Weather...